Spartan          SCHEDULE              Spartan
WHERE:
WHEN:
South Lansing Farmer's Market (Lansing, MI) 3:00PM to 5:00PM Thursday, September 8, 2016
Roma's Back Door (Owosso, MI) - Map 7:00PM to 9:00PM Friday, September 9, 2016
Coffeehouse at All Saints (East Lansing, MI) - Map 7:30PM to 9:30PM Friday, September 16, 2016 (Open Mic)
Dimondale Farmer's Market (Dimondale, MI) 3:00PM to 7:00PM Thursday, September 22, 2016
Roma's Back Door (Owosso, MI) - Map 7:00PM to 9:00PM Friday, September 23, 2016
South Lansing Farmer's Market (Lansing, MI) 3:00PM to 5:00PM Thursday, October 6 , 2016
Roma's Back Door (Owosso, MI) - Map 7:00PM to 9:00PM Friday, October 7, 2016
Roma's Back Door (Owosso, MI) - Map 7:00PM to 9:00PM Saturday, October 8, 2016
Coffeehouse at All Saints (East Lansing, MI) - Map 7:30PM to 9:30PM Friday, October 21, 2016 (Open Mic)
Dimondale Farmer's Market (Dimondale, MI) 3:00PM to 6:00PM Thursday, October 27, 2016
   
GO GREEN